Board of Trustees

 

Joyce Bazant, Dave Price (Chair), Alan Larsen, Barry Kletke, Larry Tucker (Vice-Chair), Sherri Nielsen

 

The role of the trustee is to contribute to the Board as it carries out its governance role in order to achieve its mission and goals. The oath of office taken by each trustee when he or she assumes office binds that person to work diligently and faithfully in the cause of public education.

The Board's Policy Committee will review policies throughout the year. The process will include stakeholder consultations and public input. Your ideas would be welcomed at any time and given careful consideration.


Contact Information:

Dave Price (Chair) dave.price@ghsd75.ca Ward 2
Larry Tucker (Vice-Chair) larry.tucker@ghsd75.ca Ward 4
Joyce Bazant joyce.bazant@ghsd75.ca Ward 4
Barry Kletke barry.kletke@ghsd75.ca Ward 1
Alan Larsen alan.larsen@ghsd75.ca Ward 5
Sherri Nielsen sherri.nielsen@ghsd75.ca Ward 3